Welcome!

We aim to be your trusted real estate advisors.

How may we be of service?







Ready to buy a home? Check out our Six Steps to Home Ownership page for an explanation of the process or call one of our Extraordinary Agents to schedule a Buyer Consultation.

Ready to sell? You've come to the right place. Start here or call one of our Extraordinary Agents to discuss your needs and goals and provide a no obligation market analysis.



About US

Why Rev Residential Brokerage?

We’re Unique

Rev Residential Brokerage is like the real estate version of a breath of fresh air in sunny Phoenix, Arizona. We're not your run-of-the-mill agency; we're a boutique, independent crew with a knack for shunning the usual of the market.

Picture a real estate experience tailored just for you. We're all about delivering service that's so top-notch, it's practically unparalleled. Our commitment to making a difference gives us the power to grow, adapt, and sprinkle a bit of creativity and passion into what we do.

From cozy corners to luxurious estates, our agents cover the whole Valley and every price point imaginable. Our goal isn't to be the biggest fish in the Valley pond. We're here to be the most respected.

Rev Residential Brokerage: Helping you, and your friends and family, find your happy place!

Core Values

We operate from a specific set of core values to ensure we stay focused on what's important - and that is being of service and making a difference for individuals and communities.

Our core values are: Service, Education, Integrity and Possibility

Our Agents



Butch Leiber
REALTOR®
Broker/Owner
rCRMS, C2EX, AHWD
(602) 390-1399
butch@TalkWithButch.com
 


Jane Soehner
REALTOR®
(928) 587-2460
jane@revresidential.com
 


Lena Guadagnino
REALTOR®
(727) 249-7159
cmguadagnino@gmail.com
 


Michael Rentmeester
REALTOR®
(480) 650-8878
michael.rentmeester@outlook.com
 


Nancy Avila
REALTOR®
(602) 799-5334
nancy@azdesertdreamhomes.com
 


Sally Martinez
Associate Broker
(480) 239-4813
sally@revresidential.com




If you're an agent looking for a brokerage, visit join.revresidential.com




x
This website is using cookies. We do not track or store any personal information.Privacy Policy. OK