Our Extraordinary Agents

Good people serving other good people.



Nancy Avila
REALTOR®
(602) 799-5334
nancy@azdesertdreamhomes.com
 


Lena Guadagnino
REALTORĀ®
(727) 249-7159
cmguadagnino@gmail.com
 


Butch Leiber
REALTOR®
Broker/Owner
rCRMS, C2EX, AHWD
(602) 390-1399
butch@TalkWithButch.com
 


Sally Martinez
Associate Broker
(480) 239-4813
sally@revresidential.com



Michael Rentmeester
REALTOR®
(480) 650-8878
michael.rentmeester@outlook.com
 


Jane Soehner
REALTOR®
(928) 587-2460
jane@revresidential.com